The Buckland Public Library Board of Trustees is comprised of elected and appointed members. Trustees elected by Buckland voters serve 3-year terms; trustees appointed by the board serve unlimited terms. These dedicated volunteers meet monthly (first Tuesday, 7-8pm at BPL; public welcome) to provide guidance to the Director, set policy, pay bills, coordinate fundraising, and maintain our historic building. As of January 2013, trustees include:

George Dole, Chair

Susan Atherton, Treasurer

Amy Love, Secretary

Ann Bodhke

Cynthia Fisher

Cass Russillo

Dale Ward

Richard Warner